Happy Birthday America – July 4, 2008 – Boston Pops Fireworks Spectacular

7 07 2008

It’s been long since I last blogged. I just got very busy migrating to another country, getting to know new friends and enjoy places. I hope I can make time again to write write write about my experience both about life and the new technology stuff I am working on. I just have a lot to write about but can’t find the time now. I hope I can be back soon. πŸ™‚

Anyways I want to make this quick post about the July 4th Fireworks I enjoyed a lot here in Boston Massachusetts. We had a nice view of it and the fireworks is indeed very fanta-bulous. I just want to share these with you. Make sure you turn on your volume as the fireworks are synchronized with the fireworks. I hope you enjoy it like I did. Happy Birthday America!!! πŸ™‚


July 4th Boston Pops Fireworks Spectacular – This one I like


July 4th Boston Fireworks 2

More here:
Andro Tan Youtube Videos

P.S. If you want to see the pictures I took for the various places I visited here in United States, please visit my photobucket account. Among the places, I took photos from are New York, New Jersey, Boston, Waltham Massachusetts. Find the link provided below:

Ross Andro Tan Photobucket Albums

Actions

Information

One response

5 02 2010

Leave a Reply

