Happy New Year 2008

4 01 2008

Just got back to work yesterday. This is already a bit late. Happy New Year guys.

To start the year, just found out that Microsoft Singapore is offering some free certifications for the community user groups. To those interested, dont miss this opportunity. Check this link out.

I am still finishing reading the book Way of the Turtle: The Secret Methods that Turned Ordinary People into Legendary Traders. I think I have different main priorities and goals for this year, and getting a certification is just not it yet. Well since this is free I’ll just decide if I’m going to take this promotion after I finish reading the book.

Here is the book to those interested:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

