Home here I come

3 08 2007

I remembered blogging about going home. The day has finally come. Today is the day I will go home. Yahoo!!!! I’ll be going to the airport soon. And will be taking the Cebu Pacific Air flight to Davao Via Cebu this coming 12:25 AM. I’m so excited to meet my family and friends. I already have some itinerary for next few days. If you’re curious what I have in mind. Its both eat and play. Hehehe =) 

Please excuse my kiddy drawing. I am just excited!!! Yehey!!! Need to check all things before leaving for airport.

Signing off.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

