Ms Singapore World 2007 Semi-Finals and Preview pictures

16 07 2007

Girls girls girls. What do I need to say more. Hehehe

See the diversity of the culture and people here in Singapore. I hope you enjoy the girls, I mean the pictures I took for the Ms Singapore World 2007 semi-finals and preview pics. Hehehe πŸ˜‰

Oh the links. I almost forgot. This post won’t be complete without these. Hahaha! πŸ™‚

Ms Singapore World 2007 Semi-Finals and Preview Slideshow
Ms Singapore World 2007 Semi-Finals and Preview Album

Last years’ event pictures:

Ms Singapore World 2006 Slideshow
Ms Singapore World 2006 Album

Check your eyes if it is still intact and has not popped out. Hehehe πŸ™‚

Actions

Information

One response

30 06 2009
jen

hi,

if you need a model, please contact me trough my email addor hand phone number +639183382124. thanks

Jen

Leave a Reply

